Education Abroad

UConn Education Abroad offers opportunities for students to study abroad in over 65 countries spanning six continents. You can study as far away as China or as close as Mexico, in a small village in the desert or on a large ship at sea. Begin your journey by exploring our site where we provide information to help you embark on what promises to be one of the most transformative experiences of your life. Studying abroad is a great way to gain proficiency in another language and to experience a new culture. There is no better way to learn about yourself, expand your worldview, acquire marketable skills, and prepare yourself to tackle the global issues facing our time. Where are you going? Learn more…

Team Members

Sarah O’Leary, Director
Email: saraho’leary@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-3246


VACANT, Assistant Director
Email:
Phone: 860-486-6788


Cheryl Blain, Office Manager
Email: cheryl.blain@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-5954


Sara Bradshaw, Program Specialist
Email: sara.bradshaw@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-3705


Laura Hills, Program Coordinator
Email: laura.hills@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-2589


Kim Hopkins, Program Coordinator
Email: Kim.Hopkins@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-0298


VACANT, Program Coordinator
Email:
Phone: 860-486-5886


VACANT, Program Coordinator, Baden-Württemberg Program
Email:
Phone: 860-486-0697


Leigh St. Onge, University Specialist
Email: leigh.st._onge@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-6802


Colleen Millerick, Temporary University Specialist
Email: colleen.millerick@uconn.edu
Phone:  860-486-7187