Global Partnerships & Outreach

The University of Connecticut enters into a number of partnerships with institutions of higher education abroad. These partnerships generally revolve around particular projects, however, some have a broader directive laying the foundation for focused future activities. Learn More...

Team Members

Zahra Ali, Director
Email: zahra.ali@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-5184


Sarah Dorr, Program Coordinator (Network Engagement & Outreach)
Email: sarah.dorr@uconn.edu


Maz Htoo, Partnerships Specialist
Email: maz@uconn.edu


Matthew Larson, Program Coordinator (Special Initiatives)
Email: matthew.2.larson@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4406


Laurel Pehmoeller, Digital Media & Communications Producer
Email: laurel.pehmoeller@uconn.edu


Marisa Tatiwong, Program Coordinator (Partnerships)
Email: marisa.tatiwong@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-4112